Chakra Wand Necklace Lapis Lazuli

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Current Stock:

This pendant is a bold, beautiful, statement to carry zen with you wherever you go! You may choose between a gorgeous opalite of lapis or rose quartz wand that is complete with a stack of chakra stones to amplify your metaphysical side. For opalite and rose gold matching wand earrings are available.

The word chakra means “wheel” or “disk” and alludes to the energies in your body. There are 7 chakras and each one corresponds to a major organ or nerve bundles. To be your best functioning self you must open all of your chakras and balance them accordingly.

If your chakras are blocked, you may feel physically or emotionally uncomfortable or unwell. The 7 main chakras are: Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root. These are the 7 that are located on the wand. By having them near you at all times, it will help filter negative energy that may block your chakra and hold onto good energy. You will feel happier and lighter when your chakras are opened and balanced.


 *:・゚.✧:・゚.✧ *:・.